Queued Files

From Lime 49 Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

QuantumFTP maintains a queue of files to be transferred for each connected server. Once items have been queued for transfer, the transfer queue can be paused, or items can be re-ordered or removed from the queue.

Transfer Queue

The queue panel only shows items from the currently selected queue. To select a different queue, click the Select Queue button, then choose a connected server. Only one queue can be shown at a time, but all pending queues can transfer simultaneously.

Once items have been queued, the top item in the queue is the one which is currently transferring. This item cannot be re-ordered or removed. To cancel the current item, use the Abort button.

Back to QuantumFTP user guide contents

Personal tools